Thank you for your feedback! The team has reviewed this request and has added it to our backlog for both Private to Standard (Public) and Standard (Public) to Private channel conversion. We will share an update as soon as it’s available.
An error occurred while saving the commentMartin Petrik commented
Is there at least warning message that once the private channel is created it can't be turned back to public? I don't remember seeing such message when I created private channel. Now I can't even DELETE IT! :( You at Microsoft always doing stupid decisions regarding your software. :( Disappointed. Still on the backlog? Until when?