San

My feedback

  1. 198 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    25 comments  ·  Public » Teams and Channels  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    San supported this idea  · 
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    San commented  · 

    Same phenomenon after opening and closing a file attached to a task. Reduces user acceptance in our team.

    There's another (very similar) thread in the User Feedback Forum with the title "Planner tab should remember my Group by and Filter settings" (115 votes).

Feedback and Knowledge Base