Jason O

My feedback

  1. 4 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Public » Guest Access  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Jason O supported this idea  · 
  2. 4,632 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    682 comments  ·  Public » Notifications  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Jason O commented  · 

    Any updates on when this might actually happen?

    Jason O supported this idea  · 
  3. 2 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    1 comment  ·  Public » Teams and Channels  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Jason O commented  · 

    Wouldn't this be a bug instead of a feature request? If a user deletes a post wouldn't they have the expectation that the post is actually deleted. Because of this others can still see the deleted post in their activity feeds.

    Jason O supported this idea  · 
  4. 626 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    56 comments  ·  Public » Notifications  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Jason O supported this idea  · 

Feedback and Knowledge Base