Anonymous

My feedback

  1. 164 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    38 comments  ·  Public » Scheduling  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Anonymous commented  · 

    I was having this problem and I figured out that if you click "send update", it does save changes. But then when you try to close it, it still gives you the popup asking you if you want to continue editing or discard changes, but if you hit discard here *after* you hit send update, it is actually saved. not good at all but at least it does work.

Feedback and Knowledge Base