Thank you for your feedback! The team has reviewed this request and has added it to our backlog for both Private to Standard (Public) and Standard (Public) to Private channel conversion. We will share an update as soon as it’s available.
An error occurred while saving the commentAnonymous commented
Creating a channel I need to delete it if I made the mistake of making it public or private and viceversa. An then if I delete it and want to create again I can´t as Teams says it already exists.
We need to have a simple way of switching from Private to Public and all the way around.