Jasen Webster

My feedback

  1. 456 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    50 comments  ·  Public » IT Pro  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Jasen Webster supported this idea  · 
  2. 1,347 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    128 comments  ·  Public » Presence  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Jasen Webster commented  · 

    This needs to be an option if you use the mobile client. At least the desktop application, I can close it out completely. That's not an option on mobile. Even when I kill the task on mobile, others still see me as away. My only option is to sign out of mobile, then have to sign back in using the authenticator app. Not very convenient.

    Jasen Webster supported this idea  · 
  3. 914 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    176 comments  ·  Public » People  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Jasen Webster supported this idea  · 

Feedback and Knowledge Base