Timmy So

My feedback

  1. 925 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    planned  ·  132 comments  ·  Public » Shifts  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Timmy So commented  · 

    I had this problem before where a shift was deleted and remains empty and marked with a star indicator. When I printed the schedule, it kept showing the old assigned shift as if I hadn't removed it before. Once I click onto the scheduled shift and choose "Share", the star on the empty shift is gone, thus allowing me to schedule the shift again.

    I think somehow after deleting a shift, it still needs to be "shared" to become effective. See if this applies to some of the reported cases.

Feedback and Knowledge Base