John Comeau

My feedback

  1. 271 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    34 comments  ·  Public » Planner  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    John Comeau commented  · 

    Copied a planner from one channel to a new one as it had Buckets and tasks that I needed to migrate.
    In the new channel, I deleted the buckets and tasks associated with the old channel, but this deleted them in both places, not just the new channel, which now can not be recovered. Just po'd a lot of people.

Feedback and Knowledge Base