Anonymous

My feedback

  1. 3,854 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    546 comments  ·  Public » Teams and Channels  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Anonymous commented  · 

    Same concerns as Chris and others, notifications of when users are removed from the group should have an option of being disabled. We need to be able to close someone's access immediately after the termination, without everyone in the company finding out about it, prior to a formal announcement.

Feedback and Knowledge Base