Ryan

My feedback

  1. 110 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    12 comments  ·  Public » Bugs  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Ryan commented  · 

    Note block via Azure AD Connect has some effect. If a disabled user is enabled again a second notification announces their return to the Team. We are especially worried about this where we have Teams with external users (e.g. clients) seeing such notifications.

    Ryan supported this idea  · 

Feedback and Knowledge Base