Charles Herrington

My feedback

  1. 279 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    34 comments  ·  Public » Planner  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Charles Herrington commented  · 

    My boss wanted to move the items from the planner tab I had created for myself into a shared team one. I got halfway through the copy-then-delete process before I noticed that it wasn't copying the notes I was keeping in the 'conversations' portion of the tasks. Would be real nice if I could go back and un-delete those tasks now

Feedback and Knowledge Base