JayTrice Garrett

My feedback

  1. 86 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    4 comments  ·  Public » Teams and Channels  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    JayTrice Garrett supported this idea  · 
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    JayTrice Garrett commented  · 

    I am also looking for this feature. I accidentally named the teams the wrong thing and deleted it not knowing that it would delete the planner, group, and SharePoint site. I didn't even know it was missing until my user informed me. I really need this feature.

  2. 360 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    under review  ·  29 comments  ·  Public » Planner  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    JayTrice Garrett supported this idea  · 
  3. 922 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    88 comments  ·  Public » Teams and Channels  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    JayTrice Garrett commented  · 

    Please provide us with a way to delete the Team and not the group.

Feedback and Knowledge Base