Anonymous

My feedback

  1. 278 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    34 comments  ·  Public » Planner  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Anonymous commented  · 

    I deleted a whole Team which we did not use. Unfortunately ouyr Planner was connected to this Team which I did not realize as we only used Planner via the app, nerever throught this Team. The warning message needs to be clarified that deleting Team alos meens deleting other tools that are connected to this Team and they cannot be recovered! For my Group using this Planner for our activities it was not such a big deal as we were able to recreate most of it in the Team we are using. But it could potentially be a disaster!!!

    Anonymous supported this idea  · 

Feedback and Knowledge Base