Thank you for your feedback! The team has finalized the designs for this feature request, and work is planned to begin shortly. We will share an update as soon as one is available.
An error occurred while saving the commentAnonymous commented
This is the most ridiculous thing I have ever seen, why would you just have a stream of conversation go on and on and on and not be able to delete it or have the conversation delete upon closing like Skype did! And then if you want to delete you can only delete your replies and even when you do that it leaves a bubble saying "this message has been deleted" and the point of that, still leaves clutter and the point of being able to delete yours but leave the other persons? Who the heck would want all this clutter in their conversation box, after time it will be so long you wouldn't even be able to find some part of a conversation if you wanted to!Anonymous supported this idea ·