Caleb Lamz

My feedback

  1. 1,818 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    160 comments  ·  Public » Teams and Channels  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    on the backlog  ·  Warren responded

    This feature request is still working its way through the backlog queue.

    -Warren

    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Caleb Lamz commented  · 

    Agree this is desperately needed. If you delegate a security group permissions to a Team, adds/removes from that group should automatically add/remove the user from the Team. In addition, if a user is a member of a security group that is delegated access to a Team, and that user chooses to leave the Team, the user should still be able to search for and rejoin the team later.

    Caleb Lamz supported this idea  · 

Feedback and Knowledge Base