owenthenoob

My feedback

  1. 503 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    174 comments  ·  Public » Tabs  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    owenthenoob commented  · 

    i wish they would just completely remove this feature. what is the use of this feature? to disconnect you from calls, and make you lose all your work progress? hmm yeah makes sense to me.

Feedback and Knowledge Base