Sydney

My feedback

  1. 30 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    11 comments  ·  Public » UX/Design  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Sydney commented  · 

    If you select the Trash icon (next to the send icon) on the edit screen it will ask if you want to discard the draft. If you select yes, it cancels the edit and shows the original text.

    It seems to be a poor icon choice just to cancel an edit and is nerve wracking to click, but it works.

Feedback and Knowledge Base