An error occurred while saving the commentTim Cappel commented
I would like this also. However, I would want if I added a specific user to a Channel, not be able to see the rest of the Channels as if they were in the overall Team.
This item is still under consideration by the feature team.
This feature continues to be in the backlog, we will update when we have more details to share.
19 votesTim Cappel shared this idea ·