An error occurred while saving the commentAnonymous commented
Not being able to remove old chats is a security flaw. If I have a reoccurring meeting and as a one-off, invite someone to the meeting who is not normally in the meeting, he can now see my entire chat history as well as any future chats if we do not delete him. Should we ever decide to invite him again, he will again get to see the chats he missed - even where we talked about him. This is a major security flaw.
Please create Delete option. This shouldn't be saved at all. It is pretty silly to have a hide button instead of a Delete but you have delete button to delete the text in the conversation? I can also see security issues with this.
Please add Delete soon in chat for meeting conversation. Otherwise, advise on how to get rid of these saved meeting conversations. The hide option is not helpful.