Bond

My feedback

  1. 201 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    39 comments  ·  Public » Calling  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Bond commented  · 

    In the middle of a lesson I shared my screen and then hit the unshared button. I could no longer see any of the students nor the screen. I heard myself and the students but could not see anyone nor the buttons home screen. I tried to go back to TEAMS to join again and had 2 audios playing causing an echoing. I had to end the lesson but the audio remained as I could not find it to close it. I had to shut down my computer. Please explain how to find the screen again after sharing. Thank you

Feedback and Knowledge Base