Meta Keijzer

My feedback

  1. 961 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    98 comments  ·  Public » Meetings  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Meta Keijzer commented  · 

    Pleaase add delete option to chat

  2. 889 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    36 comments  ·  Public » Bugs  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Meta Keijzer commented  · 

    I looked into this issue and found that if you delete someone from the chat, they can still see the chat history that they were part of, but no future additions.

    The problem is that it needs to be done manually, either by the one-time attendant himself or by any other member of the meeting.

    What you would like is that upon closing the meeting you get prompted that guests still have access and that you need to block their access, or even better: in the creation (or changing) of an invitation you get the option to classify invitees into permanent attendees and one time guests. The last group being automatically being kicked out of the chat after the meeting.

    Meta Keijzer supported this idea  · 

Feedback and Knowledge Base