Simon

My feedback

  1. 419 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    under review  ·  38 comments  ·  Public » Planner  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Simon supported this idea  · 
  2. 506 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    under review  ·  36 comments  ·  Public » Planner  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Simon supported this idea  · 
  3. 25 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Public » Planner  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Simon supported this idea  · 
  4. 7 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Public » Planner  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Simon supported this idea  · 
  5. 2 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Public » Planner  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Simon shared this idea  · 
  6. 556 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    52 comments  ·  Public » Planner  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Simon commented  · 

    1, you should be able to restore deleted tasks. A lot of information can end up being stored in individual tasks and they are pretty easy to delete.

    2. Add the option of copying an existing plan when creating a new plan tab. Now you have the option of creating a new plan or using an existing one. It was not clear to me that when using the existing plan that it was simply creating another view on to that plan. I found out after i had deleted 15 important tasks (from what i thought was the copy) and now everyone is P.o'ed at me. (especially because of not being aboe to restore)

    It would be useful to be able to copy a plan structure without necessarily copying the tasks. We want all 3 teams to use teams in the same way. with the same buckets and labels and rules for when and who to assign.

    Simon supported this idea  · 

Feedback and Knowledge Base