Anonymous

My feedback

  1. 231 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    41 comments  ·  Public » Calling  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Anonymous commented  · 

    Echoing everyone else. There should be a seamless way to change screen sharing without having to terminate it first. it seems like it would be simple to change the "stop screen sharing" icon to be a "change screen sharing" with the first option being "stop screen sharing" and, below that, the list of alternate screens that could be shared. Or there could be a "stop screen sharing icon" and a separate "change screen sharing" icon next to it.

    Anonymous supported this idea  · 
  2. 165 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    33 comments  ·  Public » Meetings  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Anonymous commented  · 

    Echoing everyone else. There should be a seamless way to change screen sharing without having to terminate it first. it seems like it would be simple to change the "stop screen sharing" icon to be a "change screen sharing" with the first option being "stop screen sharing" and, below that, the list of alternate screens that could be shared. Or there could be a "stop screen sharing icon" and a separate "change screen sharing" icon next to it.

    Anonymous supported this idea  · 
  3. 244 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    Thank you for your continued feedback, the team is currently planning for this work. We will share an update as soon as one is available.

    Note: Your meeting attendees receive a non-mirrored video including the image of you and any text, whiteboards, etc. The image and video in your Call Monitor screen is shown to you only, as if you were looking in a mirror.

    Anonymous supported this idea  · 

Feedback and Knowledge Base