Policy to Enable/Disable "Rejoin" Button in Policy
We've noticed if a participant exits the meeting themselves, and "rejoins" with the button, they will bypass the lobby and join the meeting again. If they are removed by an attendee, they cannot rejoin (but they can access the link again and get back into the lobby, which is expected). So either force all guests to go into the lobby and/or allow us to disable/enable the "rejoin" function via policy.
This would be a good feature and wish that this was implemented. When the meeting is over, it should be over and no one should be able to rejoin except the meeting organizer(s).