I don't like the idea of not being able to delete certain messages in a chat. I know that my job there are always co workers that walk around and can see what I'm saying as well as see who I'm chatting with. Even if you hide the chat, all you have to do is put a name in and the chat reappears picking up where you left off. Please add this as an option ASAP. THANKS!