Removed student still showing up in assignments
After a student is removed from a Team, their name still shows up from the Teacher's point of view. Because the student still shows they need to turn in an assignment, teachers are unable to close out said assignments or quizzes, etc.
Jody Peterson commented
I'd like a removed student to be removed from all aspects of the team.
Michael Reinders commented
The instructors are unable to mark all the Assignments as 'Graded' since, in the system, one student still hasn't turned it in. What is the resolution for this issue?