Do not automatically create a post for members removed from the Teams
Is there a way to avoid posting the members change in Microsoft Teams? It is unpleasant to have a post created when someone is removed from the group. It appears okay when adding a member to the group, however, it is quite harsh to see who got removed from the Team Group.
Can we have a function where the team owner can choose whether to make that info visible on the post when someone gets removed from the group?
We have the same issue, adding is great, removing usually means a resignation or termination which is NOT good.