Restore channel UI element should indicate if restore is not available
Currently when a channel has been removed and has remained deleted for 30+ days, the "Restore" button continues to show up in "Channels" tab of "manage team" settings despite it no longer being available for restore.
This misleads users who will click it without realising that restore is not available. There is also no feedback to the user to suggest the restore is not occuring.
My suggestion is for the channel settings UI to display if a restore is available or not (such as making the "Restore" option dissapear)
In an ideal scenario, the UI would also show the date that restores will no longer be possible (or perhaps days remaining until permanent deletion)