Disabling video when connection is bad does not appear to do anything
Almost 100% of the time if someone shares video or shares their screen I get a message saying that I should disable video for quality reasons. If I click that button I appear to continue to receive video. The screen share still appears and occasionally I see webcam video. It's almost like the button doesn't do anything, or gets reset.