Users cannot be moved between groups without deleting all of the user's vacation data.
If I have a user in Group A, and I want to move that user to Group B. I cannot do that without deleting all of their vacation data. I can add the user to Group B, so that now they are in both groups, and their vacation shows up in both groups. However, in order to delete a user from Group A, their entire schedule must be blank (all shifts and time off, vacation, etc. must be removed). The only way to do that, is to delete every single entry. If you delete their time off from Group A, it also deletes it from Group B. Therefore there is no way to move a user to a different group, without deleting all of the users data. This is unacceptable. The attached picture was take for a user who only has time off requests. The user I was trying to delete had no actual shifts associated with them. Therefore I had to write down all his vacation requests. Then move the user to a different group, and re-enter all his vacation time off.