Disable last seen time
Please add a setting to disable last seen time option.
Shaun Kearney commented
This feature should be added - organisations should have option allow users to enable or disable
Is there a reason why this was removed? I recall being able to disable the ability to show "last seen" time stamp. I believe it was an option that read "show others last time seen" or duration of "away status".
Can I be notified once this is back up?
I second that