In the class function of Teams
When a user is assigned to a class, he still has the possibility to go to the planner and at the planner remove himself from the plan. After that he is removed from group, what leads to a bug. When the user goes back to Teams. He is still in the class but he can not see the assignments. When he clicks on a assignments, he gets the error Something went wrong, even if you go directly to the assignments it says the class is still being installed. When going to the files it says you don t have any permissions. When I look at the management console I also see that the user is not in the group anymore.
I hope you understand my describing and I passed some pictures. If you still need an more detailed explanation you can always contact me.