removing students removes gradebook
When you remove students from teams, the grade book should not be deleted. While all the assignments are there, with marks, the grade book tab becomes useless. The excel file itself is very clunky and hard to work with so the grade book left active would be appreciated.
It would be nice if once students were removed from a Team that they are hidden from assignments and the grade book. This would make it easier for teachers dealing with large classes.
Further could removed/completed students be "flagged" in Grades to identify as such