Have the "include system audio" as a default when screen sharing
Have the "include system audio" as a default setting when sharing the screen.
For this--it's still up to user to know as the one who turned it on that it WILL be on, but forgetting this toggle is obnoxious and a time suck.
There have been some many live events and meetings where this has been an issue. If this was turned on by default, it would never be an issue. The logic needs to be reversed.