Why does meeting get deleted if I RSVP 'No'?
Is there a way to NOT delete a meeting if I respond 'No' to the RSVP?
I cannot attend the meeting; however, I still want to remember that the meeting took place so that I can follow up afterwards. I still want the meeting to remain in my calendar. Is there a way to keep the meeting on the calendar even though my RSVP was 'No?'