"Save posts when channel deleted"
Save Conversations\Posts when a Channel is deleted, like you do with files.
um, yeah. Let's be as transparent as possible, document all decision making related to a project, get everyone's buy-in as we move a project along. Then as soon as the project is complete: delete all traces?
Seriously?!? There MUST be a way to archive each conversation (at least as a searchable PDF). I can't find any information on what to do with projects/work once finished.