add a feature that allows you to edit a wiki referring conversation
When you start a conversation in a wiki, a post is automatically made in the Teams Channel 'General'. This post directly refers to a shortcut in the Wiki. However, if you post the conversation in the wiki to soon, forget something or made a typo, you cannot edit the message/conversation. You can only delete it and start all over. But when you do, the conversation is not posted with a shortcut to the wiki in the 'General' channel anymore. It's just posted as a plain conversation without shortcut. I'd like to see that improved.