Automatic re-enable camera after screen share in web client
The web client does not support sending video and screen sharing image at the same time. When a screen sharing starts, the Teams web client disables the camera. IIt would be nice that the web client re-enables the camera after a screen share is closed by a user, so that the other end see again the video feed. Currently, we have to re-enable the camera manually.