Option to include/exclude chat when adding someone to a meeting
Right now when someone is added to a meeting, they automatically get added to the chat. There should be an option to enable/disable this for privacy reasons. We added someone as optional but didn't realize he was getting all of our past chat history for that meeting. I saw we can manually remove him from the chat after the fact, but there is a warning that he would still have the chat history. Please provide an option for this.