recover team planners
I just copied a team planner. upon deleteing the new planner i lost the original plan!
This must be fixed asap, the warning text does not say that the original plan will be lost...
To add more here, there is no warning that the original plan will ALSO be deleted and there is no way to get it back
steven adams commented
possible suggestion ....
check the sharepoint recycle bin .... "if its there" .... you might be able to restore it