Automatically collapse a Team when clicking off/at another location if the Team was originally collapsed
In the list of Teams you have the channels. These can be shown or hidden. You can also hide all by clicking the up arrow to the left of the Team name.
If you click the team name it expands out to show all the unhidden channels and the number of hidden channels.
If you then click another Team or somewhere else in the window, it doesn't collapse the previous Team so you have to click the up arrow again
It should be that if the original Team was collapsed, when you click on another Team (which expands by default I'll add) or somewhere else, it collapses that Team. If the original Team was expanded, it's left as expanded.
This is no different to minimizing/maximising a Word document for instance. It remembers the setting the next time you open it.