Don't show messages when you are sharing your screen
It's great to have little messages pop up when you are having a chat, however not when you are sharing your screen!!
Can this be a default option to deactivate when you share your screen please?
These popups i am not sure if both presenter and those being presented to see the pop up ups?
I was chatting to someone that was presenting and yes annoying for him but he thought all he was presenting to could see these pop ups aa he was sharing his screen so is that the case or only presenter sees pop ups while sharing screen???