Save filters for Planner by channel
Our team uses a shared planner between multiple channels to keep track of our overall tasks. For each channel, we filter down to that channel's bucket and change the grouping. We would prefer for this filter to remain with a given channel's view when we move away from that view or close the application.
- Planner shared between channels
- Desire Planner filters to be sticky/saved by channel