Stop people joining a meeting after the allotted time
When a meeting has passed, it should no longer be possible to join that event any longer (given a certain grace period)
Example: A meeting runs from 14:00 to 15:00, and finishes at 15:10. I should not be able to join the same meeting the day after. I suggest if the link is used, an error should be shown to the participant that the meeting has finished.