Change the inappropriate message post and audit logs when disabling AAD sync for a certain user
If a user has been disabled for AAD sync from on-prem AD, the user will get deleted from O365 and removed from the team that h/she was belonged to. In this scenario, the message saying that the user has been removed by the team owner will be posted in the team. I think this message is inappropriate because the owner hasn’t actually removed the user. Also, this incorrect information is logged in O365 audit log as well. I strongly request to fix this behavior to record correct information, as well as changing the message to say the user has been removed by system instead of saying the team owner’s name.