Turn off attendees video permanently
In regards to the Video of Attendees. I would love to be able to permanently turn off the Attendees/Students video during a call. Currently we can turn it off, but they can turn it back on.
I would love to have ONLY the presenter video showing. This would help us be able to use this platform to communicate, record a session so students have the video to watch if they missed it.