Permanently filter read chat messages
In the chat area (and others too), we can filter out read messages, so that what's left is only what hasn't been read. That'a good.
However, if I navigate away from chat to teams or calendar or whatever, and then return to chat the filter is removed so I need to reapply it.
Would it be possible to save the filters, so they can be reapplied.