Move user from Shift group to new Shift group
Currently behaviour is as follows;
A Team called Operations has several groups in its shifts for Supervisors, Seniors, Managers and Workers so that everyone in Operations knows which Senior is on shift etc.
Some staff were promoted from Worker to Managers but you are unable to drag them up to that group. If you add a new user to the Managers group and choose one of the Workers then their shifts and holidays are copied across. But then if you try to delete the user from Workers you are warned they have open shifts that must be deleted first. When these shifts are deleted they are deleted from BOTH instances of the user. So none of the shifts can be preserved. They must be deleted and then all re-added which is time-consuming.