Undo button in Shifts
A function to allow you to "undo" the placement of a Shift. There are times when I have accidentally placed a new Shift on top of one that was just added. It would be beneficial to have an "undo" button (or even allow ctrl + z) to undo that action, and not have to delete and then re-add information.
Ideally this would allow the undoing of copied shifts especially when a mistake creates multiple month long repetitive entries.