hide logging of "joined the team" and "has been removed from the team"
Ability to hide logging Person A "joined the team" and Person B "has been removed from the team" in the channel settings. For sites with large audience this is extraneous information to scroll through that we would want to hide most of the time.
At least have the choice to hide and also to remove these messages for admins. If a users Office 365 / AD account is disabled the message Person B has been removed is logged in all channels they have been part of.